Lunch

FR (ENGLISH BELOW)
Oh bonjour,

Je suis bien consciente que c’est plus l’fun pour moi que pour vous de regarder ça (c’est mon fils, je l’aime, je’l’trouve cute, c’t’un génie, etc.). Mais bon. Quand même, pour votre divertissement, je vous présente un photo-roman-muet. Le lunch de Monsieur 1.5 (AKA Rikiki) et j’ai nommé:

Le Lavash à l’avocat.

Apparemment ça se mange par étapes. Et ça décoiffe.

IMG_1612IMG_1615IMG_1635

IMG_1616

IMG_1628IMG_1637

IMG_1639IMG_1641IMG_1648IMG_1664


ENGLISH

Oh why hello,

I am completely conscious that this post might be more interesting for me than for you to look at (it’s my son, I think he’s so cute, I love him, he is probably a genius, etc.). Anyway… for your entertainment, I still present to you Mr. 1.5 (AKA Rikiki)’s lunch: [drumroll, or not.]

Avocado Lavash.

Apparently the technique is to eat it in steps. And it bonuses as an 100% natural face mask.

Un commentaire? | Your turn to talk!

